Scott Walker
Wisconsin Governor

Elected governor in 2010 and was the first (and so far only) governor to survive a recall election in 2012, Governor Walker was reelected in 2014, making that 3 wins in 4 years.  Scott formerly served as Milwaukee County Executive, from 2002 through 2010.



Rebecca Kleefisch
Lieutenant Governor

Rebecca Kleefisch was elected with Scott Walker in 2010 and survived a recall herself in 2012, and was again elected in 2014.  Rebecca is a former television news broadcaster and her husband, Joel Kleefisch, is a Wisconsin Assemblyman.



Ron Johnson
US Senator

Ron Johnson was elected to the US Senate from Wisconsin in 2010.  He was a successful businessman in Oskosh, starting and growing PACUR into a thriving business.




Glenn Grothman
US Congressman, WI 6th District

Glenn Grothman was elected to the US House of Representatives in 2014, in the newly adjusted boundaries of the 6th District.  Glenn was the former WI State Senator for the 20th District.




Alberta Darling
WI State Senator, 8th District

Alberta Darling was first elected to the WI Senate in 1992, after serving in the WI Assembly for two years.  A long-time resident of the 8th District, Alberta is a tireless advocate for youth and education.




Duey Stroebel
WI State Senator, 20th District

Duey Strobel was elected to the 20th Senate District in the spring of 2015, taking over from Glenn Grothman who departed for the US House.  Duey previously served as the WI Assembly representative for the 60th District.  Duey runs a successful real estate business in Cedarburg.


Jim Ott
WI Assembly Member, 23rd District

Jim Ott was first elected to the WI Assembly from the 23rd District in 2006 and has been reelected each election cycle since.  Jim is a former broadcast meteorologist and instructor at UW-Parkside.




Dan Knodl
WI Assembly Member, 24th District

Dan Knodl was first elected to the WI Assembly in 2008.  Dan and his brother are successful entrepreneurs and businessmen, running the Barrelhouse Bar and Broiler in Germantown.  Dan previously served on the Washington County Board of Supervisors.



Rob Brooks
WI Assembly Member, 60th District

Rob Brooks was first elected to the WI State Assembly in 2014, taking the seat previously held by Duey Stroebel.  Prior to his election to the State Assembly, Rob was an Ozaukee County Supervisor.